Upcoming Weekend Events

There are a couple of great events happening this weekend in Temecula Wine Country

On Friday, September 17th,   The Temecula Valley Winegrowers Association will present The Temecula Valley Wine & Culinary Showcase.  This event is in celebration of California Wine Month, Temecula Style! and goes from 6:30 to 9:30pm.

For more information and to purchase tickets, click here.

On Saturday, September 18th at Wiens Family Cellars get ready to sing your heart out with BERLIN!!!!!  Yes, Terri Nunn and her group will be with us again for a fun filled evening of good food, great tunes and excellent wines!  Come join us and rock the night away!  Golden Crown Productions says tickets are still available, but going fast!

For more information and to purchase tickets, click here.

Don’t miss out on the fun!

Cheers!  Leslie

4 responses to “Upcoming Weekend Events

  1. Dear, dear Leslie,

    THANK YOU FOR COMING BY AGAIN TO MY BLOG! Oh how I wish I could be in Temucula for this event! I had the pleasure of meeting a great blog pal who lives in Sun City and frequents Temecula; she tells me often how much she enjoys it! I also had the pleasure of visiting family up in Santa Rosa this summer and we visited the Korbel Champagne winery. WOWOOOOWOWHHOOOO! I had mi self some PINK sparkling wine…oh yeah……

    Do visit Rattus Scribus when you have a moment; my husband is a wonderful writer is is fairly new to blogging. He appreciates when he gets a visitor!

    Thanks again for coming by, and WEAR SOME PEARLS!!!!

    Anita

    • Hi Anita!
      I’m so happy to hear from you again! I wish you could join us this weekend too! We are going to rock out!
      Sounds like you had a great time in Santa Rosa. Next time you head to CA come by to see us! We have some delish Amour De L’Orange sparkling wine that I think you’d adore!
      I visited Rattus this afternoon and was enchanted. I left him a comment!
      I’ll get my pearls out for the concert this weekend!
      Cheers! Leslie

  2. Hi Leslie,
    So glad to meet you. I’ll echo what my wife Anita said above. Lovely blog you have here, and timely too because of our recent visit to CA and the wonderful garden and history tour we had at Korbel. Your blog title is perfect.

    I hope at Rattus Scribus to continue creating weekly posts that will earn your while to visit.

    Cheers to you and yours,
    Ruben

  3. Welcome, Ruben!
    I’m so glad you like the blog! I hope you visit often as I will visit Tattus Scribus with great anticipation!
    Cheers! Leslie

Leave a Reply

